My trip to Carmel

Since i am homeschooled i got to go to my grandparents house in Carmel Indiana for the week to school and cook, and eat food.

First we went out for dinner at the club in the community were my grandparents live. I got very herby potatoes, yes i just got potatoes.

photo

photo 1

Then we went out for breakfast at the original pancake house, i got chocolate chip pancakes with bacon, of corse.

photo 1

photo 2

Then me and my grandma made her famous pound cake.

photo 3

photo 4

Leave a Reply

